So That’s Where Her Stories Went

Hello, if you’re reading this, then you must be in possession of my old laptop. In here are all those poems and short stories I wrote during the year I fell in love with, and never met, my soul mate. I met him on the internet and carelessly set down my heart and turned my back. In that moment, this stranger snatched my heart, and never gave it back. This love fueled my inspiration, and ignited my creativity. All I had to do was think of him and poems flowed, stories nearly wrote themselves. I shared all this with him, and he shared his poems with me, sadly though, we never shared anything else. I hope you enjoy them.

One thought on “So That’s Where Her Stories Went

Leave a Reply

