You Are The One

When I feel that I’m weak, you make me feel stronger.

When my happiness is brief, you make it last longer.

When I feel that it’s too dark, you bring in the light.

When I feel that it’s all wrong, you always make it right.

When I’ve fallen down, you help me to stand.

When I reach out cause I’m lost, you give me your hand.

When I feel my wings are broken, and I want to cry.

You’re the one who reminds me, that I can still fly.

When I feel I cannot tell a lie from what is true.

You’re who makes me believe, without me, there’s no you.

flying chime

One thought on “You Are The One

Leave a Reply

