JusJoJan A Blog From MySpace: When I Was Me Before

• …do I really want to be here….
Current mood: accomplished
…that’s right…just blogging…I’ve been locked out of this spot for months…someone out there took control of my MySpace i.d. and site…after numerous tries…today I thought I’d try again…I signed in and here I am…I ask myself now…do I really want to be here…now I’m blogging and reading my old blogs and I realize…I want to be wherever I can put down words…Blkkatwriting is BACK!…what ever you do…what you’re best at…I know…shouldn’t end with ‘at’…but anyway…whatever you do best…do it at every opportunity that presents itself…so…here I am…doing what I do best…writing…always writing…
7:35 PM

Leave a Reply

