Don’t

20140621_202930Don’t say that you miss me, just because I miss you.

Don’t tell me you love me, if it isn’t true.

Don’t send me the kisses, you send someone else.

Don’t put yourself out there, while I’m on a shelf.

Don’t let me shed tears for you, night after night.

Don’t give me false hope, because that’s just not right.

Don’t let me pray for you, to heaven above.

Don’t let me feel sadness, as I feel this love.

Don’t think that these feelings, are going away.

Don’t think I won’t love you, til my dying day.

Don’t think I can give up, what is meant to be.

Don’t ever believe, without you, there’s a me.

Leave a Reply

